Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Trial(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Oxenford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 15 May 2021 Radley(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sun 16 May 2021 Steventon(A) Away13.00Steve Dixon Cup
Sat 22 May 2021 Bampton(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 29 May 2021 Witney Swifts II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Oxford Downs III(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Witney Mills II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 East Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sun 20 Jun 2021 TBC 2nd Rd(A) Away13.00Steve Dixon Cup
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Risinghurst(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Garsington & Cowley II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Oxenford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Radley(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bampton(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Witney Swifts II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Oxford Downs III(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Witney Mills II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 East Oxford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Risinghurst(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Garsington & Cowley II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)