Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Wantage & Grove(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Radley(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 21 May 2022 Wolvercote(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 28 May 2022 Clifton Hampden(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Dorchester(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wootton & Boars Hill(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 48 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Challow & Childrey II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Steventon(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 5 wkts
Sat 02 Jul 2022 East Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Combe(H) Home (2) 13.00Other
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Wantage & Grove(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Radley(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wolvercote(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Clifton Hampden(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 8 wkts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Dorchester(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wootton & Boars Hill(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Challow & Childrey II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Steventon(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 5 wkts
Sat 03 Sep 2022 East Oxford II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 22 runs