Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Wantage & Grove 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 203 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Radley 1(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 140 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Oxenford 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 125 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Garsington I(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 11 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Wootton & Boars Hill 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Risinghurst 1(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Watlington 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Abingdon Vale 2(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Risinghurst or Kidlington(A) Away13:00Telegraph Cup
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Cairns Fudge 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Wantage & Grove 1(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Radley 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Oxenford 2(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Garsington I(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Wootton & Boars Hill 1(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Risinghurst 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Watlington 1(H) Home (2) 13:00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Abingdon Vale 2(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Cairns Fudge 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)