Horspath Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 11 May 2022 Goring(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague
Wed 18 May 2022 Thame Town U9(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Warborough & Shillingford U9(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Oxford(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Thame U9(A) Away18:15pmFriendly
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Goring(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Thame Town U9(A) Away18:00pmLeague Won by 69
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Goring(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Warborough & Shillingford U9(A) Away18:15pmLeague
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Didcot(A) Away18:00pmLeague
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Oxford(A) Away18:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Didcot U9 (H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague