Horspath Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Stoke Green(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Oxford(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Great & Little Tew CC 1st XI(A) Away Village Cup Won Horspath CC - 1st XI - Won
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Westbury(H) Home (1) 1300Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Oxford Downs(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 117 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Aston Rowant(A) Away13.00Village Cup Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Wargrave CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Thame Town CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) Won by 79
Sat 28 May 2022 Tring Park(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50) Won by 4 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Amersham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Cumnor CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00HCPCL(Time) Won by 4 wkts
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Chesham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:30HCPCL(Time) Abandoned
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Tiddington CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00League Won by 1
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:30HCPCL(Time) Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Aston Rowant CC T20(A) Away18:00League Won by 1
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30HCPCL(Time) Drawn
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Oxford Downs CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00League Won by 65
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Oxford Downs CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30HCPCL(Time) Drawn Scores equal
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Wargrave CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:30HCPCL(Time) Drawn
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Challow & Childrey CC Twenty20(A) Away18:00League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Thame Town CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30HCPCL(Time) Won by 24 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Tring Park CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:30HCPCL(Time) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Amersham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30HCPCL(Time) Won by 82 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Cumnor CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 101 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Chesham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 10 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away11:00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 45 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11:00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 2 wickets