Horspath Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Richmondshire(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Richmondshire(H) Home (1) 10.00T20
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Bournemouth(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Cumnor(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Twyford(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Oxford Downs CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 23 May 2020 Amersham CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 30 May 2020 Wargrave CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Slough CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Burnham CC, Bucks 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Chesham CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wokingham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Oxford Downs CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Banbury(H) Home (1) 12.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Aston Rowant(A) Away12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Cookham Dean CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Village Cup
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Thame Town CC 1st XI(H) Home00:00League Won by 11
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Great Brickhill(H) Home (1) 12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Thame Town(A) Away12:30League Won by 94 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chesham(H) Home (1) 12:00League Won by 2 runs (DLS)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Slough(A) Away12:00League Won by 125 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Oxford(A) Away12:00League Won by 10 runs (DLS)
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Oxford Downs(H) Home (1) 12:00League Lost by 69 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Thame Town(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 40 runs
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Banbury (A) Away12.00T20 Lost by 7 wickets