Horspath Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Cookham Dean 2(H) Home (2) 13.00Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Bicester & N.O.2(A) Away1300Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Oxford University 3rds(H) Home (2) 1300Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Great Brickhill II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Westcott(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 201 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Bletchley Town(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 3 wkts
Sun 22 May 2022 Oxenford CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00Airey Cup Lost by 101 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Wolverton(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Thame II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Stokenchurch(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 1 wkt
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bledlow Ridge(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 3 wkts
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Leighton Buzzard(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 97 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Oxenford(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Abandoned
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Great Brickhill II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 102 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Westcott(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 131 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bletchley Town(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 56 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wolverton(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 3 wkts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Thame II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stokenchurch(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 6 wkts
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bledlow Ridge(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 65 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Leighton Buzzard(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 46 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Oxenford(H) Home (2) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 82 runs