Horspath Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Buckingham Town III(H) Home (2) 13.00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Great Brickhill II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 16 May 2020 Kimble(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 23 May 2020 Tiddington II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 30 May 2020 Great & Little Tew(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Didcot II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Charlbury(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Banbury III(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Aston Rowant III(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bletchley Town(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Great Brickhill II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Eynsham(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Didcot II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Charlbury(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Challow & Childrey II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 6 wkts
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kingston Bagpuise(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Shipton Under Wychwood II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 10 wkts
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Great & Little Tew(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 112 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Aston Rowant III(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 6 runs