Horspath Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Banbury 3/4(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 11 May 2024 Long Marston 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 23 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Tetsworth 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 60 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Witney Mills(A) Away1300Airey Cup Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 25 May 2024 Oxenford 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 61 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Westcott 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 53 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Great Brickhill 2(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 65 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Bledlow Village 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Aston Rowant 3(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Brackley 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Banbury 3(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Long Marston 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Tetsworth 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Oxenford 1(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Westbury 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Great Brickhill 2(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Bledlow Village 1(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Aston Rowant 3(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Brackley 1(H) Home (2) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Banbury 3(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50)