Horspath Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Trial(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Reading Lions(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Reading Lions(H) Home (2) 13.00Friendly Won by 1 wkt
Sat 01 May 2021 Corpus Christi Old Boys(H) Home (2) 13.00Friendly Lost by 62 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Oxenford(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 15 May 2021 Aston Rowant III(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sun 16 May 2021 Minster Lovell(H) Home (1) 13.00Airey Cup
Sat 22 May 2021 Bletchley Town(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 29 May 2021 Great Brickhill II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bledlow Ridge(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Garsington & Cowley(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Long Marston II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Tiddington II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Westcott(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sun 04 Jul 2021 TBC 2nd Rd(A) Away13.00Airey Cup
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Oxenford(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Aston Rowant III(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bletchley Town(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Great Brickhill II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bledlow Ridge(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Garsington & Cowley(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Long Marston II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tiddington II(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Westcott(H) Home (2) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50)