Horspath Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 FFTMCC(H) Home (1) 13.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Finchley(H) Home (1) 12.00Friendly Won by 21 runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Sandford St. Martin(H) Home (1) 13.00Village Cup Won by 7 wkts
Sun 02 May 2021 Kidmore End(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Eynsham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 13:00Village Cup Won by 9 wkts
Sun 23 May 2021 Langford(H) Home (1) 13:00pmVillage Cup CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Ibstone(A) Away13:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Langford(H) Home (1) 12.30pmVillage Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Aston Rowant(H) Home (1) 13:00pmVillage Cup Won by 80 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Ynystawe(H) Home (1) 13.00Village Cup CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ynystawe(A) Away13.00Village Cup Lost by 4 wkts
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Headington Quarry(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Blue Lion(H) Home (1) 18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Sonning(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Isis(A) Away18:00pmT20
Sun 18 Jul 2021 United Oxford Hospitals(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 S.O.A(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly
Fri 23 Jul 2021 FFTMCC(H) Home (1) 18:00pmT20
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Ajax (Holland)(H) Home (1) 13.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Enstone(H) Home (2) 13:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Ibstone(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Peppard stoke Row(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Oxfordshire County Council Staff(H) Home (1) 13:30pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Peppard stoke Row(A) Away13:00pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Headington Quarry(H) Home (1) 13:00pmFriendly
Mon 20 Sep 2021 President's XI(H) Home (1) 11.30Friendly