Horspath Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Apr 2020 FFTMCC(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Minster Lovell(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Sonning(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 10 May 2020 Witney Swifts(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Islip(H) Home (1) 14:00Friendly
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Menlo Park South Africa(H) Home (1) 11.00Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Sunningwell(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Headington Quarry(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Sonning(H) Home (1) 13:00Friendly
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Isis(A) Away18:00T20
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Oxfordshire County Council Staff(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Thu 23 Jul 2020 South Oxon Amateurs(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Oxenford CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Ipsden(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Tony Richards Memorial Game(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Peppard stoke Row(H) Home (1) 13:00Friendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 United Oxford Hospitals(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Peppard stoke Row(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Headington Quarry(H) Home (1) 13:30Friendly