Horspath Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Trial(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Oxford(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly Lost by 46 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Cumnor(A) Away12.00Friendly Won by 100 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Oxford(A) Away (at Banbury)13.45T20 Won by 2 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Banbury CC T20(A) Away17:00T20 Lost by 14 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Oxford Downs(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Eynsham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Village Cup
Sat 15 May 2021 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50)
Sat 22 May 2021 Amersham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50)
Tue 25 May 2021 Cumnor CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Wargrave CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50)
Tue 01 Jun 2021 East Oxford CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Slough CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50)
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Didcot CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Burnham CC, Bucks 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time)
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Oxenford CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Chesham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time)
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Oxford CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Oxford Downs(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Amersham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wargrave CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Slough CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Burnham CC, Bucks 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.00HCPCL(50-50)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chesham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.00HCPCL(50-50)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away11.00HCPCL(50-50)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Wokingham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.00HCPCL(50-50)