Horspath Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Trial(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Oxford(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly Lost by 46 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Cumnor(A) Away12.00Friendly Won by 100 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Oxford(A) Away (at Banbury)13.45T20 Won by 2 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Banbury CC T20(A) Away17:00T20 Lost by 14 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Oxford Downs(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 17 runs (DLS)
Sat 22 May 2021 Slough CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Wargrave CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 22 runs
Tue 01 Jun 2021 East Oxford CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00League Won by 40
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Amersham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(50-50) Won by 75 runs
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Didcot CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00League Won by 1
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Burnham CC, Bucks 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time) Won by 3 wkts
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Oxenford CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00League Won by 9 wkts
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Chesham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time) Won by 221
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Oxford CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 18:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time) Won by 75
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Cumnor CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 18:00League Won by 2
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time) Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Oxford Downs(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time) Lost by 51 runs
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Shipton Under Wychwood(H) Home (1) 18.00T20 Won by 27
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Great Brickhill CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Slough CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time) Lost by 7 wkts
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Aston Rowant(H) Home (1) 18.00T20 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wargrave CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.30HCPCL(Time) Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Amersham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.30HCPCL(Time) Won by 3 wkts
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Burnham CC, Bucks 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.00HCPCL(50-50) Won by 164
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chesham CC 1st XI(A) Away11.00HCPCL(50-50) Won by 4 wkts
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harefield CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away11.00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Wokingham CC 1st XI(H) Home (1) 11.00HCPCL(50-50) Lost by 6 wkts