Horspath Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Oxford Downs II(H) Home (2) 13.00Friendly Won
Sat 04 May 2019 Horley(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly Won
Sat 11 May 2019 Bicester & N.O.(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost
Sat 18 May 2019 Banbury II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Challow & Childrey(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bledlow Village(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Leighton Buzzard(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 15 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Minster Lovell(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Cropredy(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 4 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Aston Rowant II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wolverton(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Lost BY 82 RUNS
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Bicester & N.O.(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 34 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Banbury II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 2 wkts
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Challow & Childrey(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bledlow Village(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Leighton Buzzard(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 33 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Minster Lovell(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Cropredy(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Aston Rowant II(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 93 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wolverton(H) Home (1) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 12 runs