Horspath Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Stoke Green 2(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Oxford 2(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Oxford Downs II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 20 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Sandford St. Martin(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 76 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Challow & Childrey(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 28 May 2022 East Oxford(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Abingdon Vale(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Buckingham II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brackley(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bledlow Village(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Shipton Under Wychwood(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Oxford Downs II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sandford St. Martin(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Challow & Childrey(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 East Oxford(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Abingdon Vale(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Buckingham II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Brackley(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bledlow Village(H) Home (1) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Shipton Under Wychwood(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50)