Horspath Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Oxford Downs II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 16 May 2020 Sandford St. Martin(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 23 May 2020 Challow & Childrey(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 30 May 2020 Wolverton(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Bicester & North Oxford II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Buckingham II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Aston Rowant II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Bledlow Village(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Shipton Under Wychwood(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Oxford Downs II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sandford St. Martin(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Challow & Childrey(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Wolverton(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Bicester & N.O.(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Buckingham II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Aston Rowant II(H) Home (1) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Bledlow Village(H) Home (1) 12.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Shipton Under Wychwood(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(50:50)