.

Youth Cricket

Club Welfare Officer

Club Welfare Officer

 Alex Whittenbury
Contact

Youth Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
 U9Tiddington U9Home (1) 18.00
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 U11Oxford B U11Home (1) 10.00
 U9Magdalen School TournamentAway 10:30
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2019
 U17Aston Rowant u17Away 18.00
 U9GoringHome (1) 18.00
Date: Wed 03 Jul 2019
 U9Didcot U9 Away 18:00
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 U11Didcot U11Home (1) 10.00
Date: Mon 08 Jul 2019
 U17Didcot u17Home (1) 18.00
 U9GoringAway 18.00
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 U19Aston Rowant U19Home (1) 10:30
Date: Mon 15 Jul 2019
 U17Oxford U17Away 18.00
Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
 U19Minster LovellHome (1) 18.00
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2019
 U17Aston Rowant u17Home (1) 18.00
Date: Mon 29 Jul 2019
 U17Didcot u17Away 18.00
Date: Mon 05 Aug 2019
 U17Oxford U17Home (1) 18.00
Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
 U19Hook NortonHome (1) 18.00
Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
 U15 - HORSEDumbletonAway 11.00
Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
 U15 - HORSEDumbletonAway 11.00
Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
 U19Banbury Away 10:30
Formatting