Horspath Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2024 Tiddington CC Under 13(H) Home18:00Ron Maudsley Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Mon 13 May 2024 Cumnor CC Under 13 A(H) Home (1) 18:00League
Thu 16 May 2024 Tiddington CC U13 - Foxes(H) Home (2) 18:00League
Fri 17 May 2024 U15 and U13 Mixed Friendly Match(H) Home (2) 1800Friendly
Thu 23 May 2024 Wolvercote CC Under 13 Red(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2024 Aston Rowant CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Tiddington CC U13 - Foxes(A) Away18:00League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Cumnor CC Under 13 A(H) Home (1) 18:00League
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Wolvercote CC Under 13 Red(A) Away18:00League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Oxford CC Under 13 Blue(H) Home18:00League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Aston Rowant CC Under 13(H) Home (1) 18:00League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Oxford CC Under 13 Blue(A) Away18:00League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Faringdon & District CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Kingston Bagpuize CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 01 Aug 2024 Steventon CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Cumnor CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Didcot CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League