Horspath Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Tiddington CC U13 - Foxes(A) Away10:00amLeague
Thu 05 May 2022 Warborough u13(H) Home (2) 18:00pmLeague 11 a side Won by 2
Thu 12 May 2022 Tiddington U13(A) Away18:00pmFriendly
Thu 19 May 2022 Thame Town U13(A) Away18:00pmLeague 11 a side
Sun 29 May 2022 Challow & Childrey U13(H) Home (1) 10:00amRon Maudsley Cup
Sun 05 Jun 2022 MP Sports Academy U13(A) Away10:00amOther
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Sonning(A) Away18:00pmLeague 11 a side
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Aston Rowant U13(A) Away09:30amLeague 11 a side
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Aston Rowant CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Tiddington U13(H) Home (1) 18:00pmLeague 11 a side
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Finals Day???(A) Away10:00amRon Maudsley Cup
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Finals Day???(A) Away10:00amLeague 11 a side