Horspath Cricket Club Women's 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Feb 2024 Oxford CC Oxford Kites(H) Home15:00Women's Indoor
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Freeland CC West Oxfordshire Warriors (Women)(H) Home15:00Women's Indoor
Sat 17 Feb 2024 East & West Hendred CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away14:00Women's Indoor
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Steventon CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home12:00HCWC League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Cookham Dean CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (1) 12:00HCWC League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Freeland CC West Oxfordshire Warriors (Women)(H) Home12:00HCWC League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Maidenhead & Bray CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home12:00HCWC League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Beaconsfield CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away12:00HCWC League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Oxenford CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home12:00HCWC League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Sonning CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00HCWC League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Steventon CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00HCWC League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Cookham Dean CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00HCWC League
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Freeland CC West Oxfordshire Warriors (Women)(A) Away12:00HCWC League