Horspath Cricket Club U15 - PATH Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Haddenham u15(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Thu 09 May 2019 Cublington(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Wed 15 May 2019 Stewkley Vicarage(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Mon 20 May 2019 waddesdon(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Thame Town U15(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Haddenham u15(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Stewkley Vicarage(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Cublington(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Tue 02 Jul 2019 waddesdon(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Thame Town U15(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side