Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Wantage & Grove(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Radley(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 21 May 2022 Wolvercote(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 28 May 2022 Clifton Hampden(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Dorchester(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wootton & Boars Hill(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 48 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Challow & Childrey II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Steventon(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 5 wkts
Sat 02 Jul 2022 East Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Combe(H) Home (2) 13.00Other
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Wantage & Grove(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Radley(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wolvercote(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Clifton Hampden(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Dorchester(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wootton & Boars Hill(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Challow & Childrey II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Steventon(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 03 Sep 2022 East Oxford II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)