Horspath Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Tiddington(H) Home (1) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Apr 2018 FFMCC(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Cropredy(A) Away13.00Village Cup CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Cropredy(H) Home (1) 13.00Village Cup CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Great Tew(H) Home (1) 13.00Village Cup CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Oxenford(H) Home (1) 14.00DevXI
Sun 27 May 2018 Langford(A) Away13.00Village Cup
Mon 28 May 2018 Great & Little Tew(A) AwayTBAT20
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Witney Swifts(H) Home (1) 14.00DevXI
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Getech(H) Home (1) 18.00Friendly
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Ox & Bletch Nondies(A) Away1800T20
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Minster Lovell(A) Away14.00DevXI
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Didcot(A) Away1800T20
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Oxenford(H) Home (1) 1800T20
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Headington Quarry(H) Home (1) 14.00DevXI
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Blue Lion(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Oxford(H) Home (1) 1800T20
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Thame Town(H) Home (1) 1800T20
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Tiddington(H) Home (1) 1800T20
Thu 19 Jul 2018 SOA(H) Home (1) 14.00Friendly
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Aston Rowant(A) Away1800T20
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Wolvercote(H) Home (1) 14.00DevXI
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Sunningwell(A) Away14.00DevXI
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Oxford Downs(A) Away (Wormsley)14.00T20
Mon 17 Sep 2018 President's XI(H) Home (1) 11.30Friendly