Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 East Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 18 May 2019 Horley II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 25 May 2019 Wolverton II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Minster Lovell II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bicester & North Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Aston Rowant IV(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Charlbury II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Didcot III(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Witney Mills II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 East Oxford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Horley II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wolverton II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Minster Lovell II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Bicester & North Oxford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Aston Rowant IV(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Charlbury II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Didcot III(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Witney Mills II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50)