Horspath Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 East Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 7 wkts
Sat 12 May 2018 Wolverton II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Bicester & North Oxford II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 129 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Didcot III(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Oxford & Bletch Nondescripts II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 6 wkts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Aston Rowant IV(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 8 wkts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Westbury II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Drawn
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Great & Little Tew III(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) CANCELLED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Bledlow Village II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 4 wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 East Oxford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 103 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Wolverton II(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 113 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bicester & North Oxford II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 8 wkts
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Didcot III(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 79 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Oxford & Bletch Nondescripts II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 40 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Aston Rowant IV(H) Home (2) 13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Abandoned
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Westbury II(A) Away13.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Great & Little Tew III(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 8 wkts
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Bledlow Village II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 9 wkts