Horspath Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Bledlow Village II(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Kimble(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 15 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Cumnor II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Didcot II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 26 May 2018 Chearsley (H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 104 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Leighton Buzzard II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 63 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Dinton II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Cropredy II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 191 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Kingston Bagpuize(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Drawn
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Aston Rowant III(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Kimble(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 68 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Cumnor II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 5 wkts
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Didcot II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Won by 94 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Chearsley (A) Away12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Drawn
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Leighton Buzzard II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(50:50) Lost by 118 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Dinton II(A) Away12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 30 runs (D/L Method)
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Cropredy II(H) Home (2) 12.30Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 71 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Kingston Bagpuize(A) Away12.00Cherwell League(Timed) Won by 5 wkts
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Aston Rowant III(H) Home (2) 12.00Cherwell League(Timed) Lost by 2 wkts