Horspath Cricket Club U13 -HORSE Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Oxford Downs U13(A) Away18.00Ron Maudsley Cup
Wed 09 May 2018 Aston Rowant U13(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Thu 17 May 2018 Tiddington U13(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Fri 01 Jun 2018 East & West Hendred U13(A) Away18.00pmRon Maudsley Cup
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Aston Rowant U13(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Tiddington U13(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Cumnor U13(A) Away18.00Ron Maudsley Cup
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Warborough & Shillingford(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Cropredy Challow Oxford(A) Away10.30pmRon Maudsley Cup
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thame Town U13(H) Home (1) 18.00League 11 a side
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Warborough u13(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Thame Town U13(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Bushey CC(H) Home (1) 11.00amRon Maudsley Cup
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Didcot U13(A) Away18.00League 11 a side
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Banbury/Shipton Cumnor/Gt Tew pangbourne (A) Away10.30amLeague 11 a side
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Eastcote CC Middlesex(A) Away10.30amRon Maudsley Cup